How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto Showcase Of Carol Stream is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
39 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Raymond 14 Nov 2019
From the time I called about my new Q7 til I walked in the Beautiful Facility my process with John was quick gave me more than I wanted for my trade was in and out within an hour. 5 star dealership would recommend anyone to buy or to sell to them, Family owned no corporate bs fees.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ryan R 13 Nov 2019
Bought a perfect 2013 Ford Mustang GT. Jimmy described the car perfectly. Great Service! Got $1000 more for my trade than the last dealer offered me. Great facility and great people.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kevin 23 Sep 2019
If you’re looking for a great used vehicle this is the place to shop! Very friendly salesman who made me feel very comfortable. Auto Showcase will go above and beyond for your business. This is my second vehicle I have purchased from them and I will always go back!
5 rate
Cars.com
Vette Fanatic 23 Sep 2019
Response time was lightning fast, they had the Z06 pulled up when I got there and was in and out in less than a hour!! Friendly staff and great overall experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
John 18 Sep 2019
What a great time my salesman Jim was courteous and very helpful. Made it fun and easy to buy our Toyota Truck. I will be recommending Autoshowcase to everyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dan from PA 10 Sep 2019
Bought car with out coming in. Jim was Great. Described the car as it was. Financed it and delivered it with no issues. Very personable and helped me with everything from start to finished. Will definitely check them out again and to family and friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
MichaelHKingstonSpringsTennessee 10 Feb 2019
I bought a Challenger on line from Jack D. He is the man to deal with. He described the car in great detail. He called and emailed me back exactly as he said he would. On the day I decided to comit to buy the car Jack was off work and he still called me and did everything I asked to complete the sal...e. That’s right, on his day off he spent a few hours of his own time to take care of his customer. Thank you Jack D. and everyone involved with my Challenger purchase. Michael H. Kingston Springs Tn. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Les 23 Jul 2018
I traveled from CT on 7/14 to view a BMW Z3M 2000 Auto Showcase picked me up and dropped me off at the airport.(thanks Miles)When I got to the showroom the cat was ready for the test drive.(lots of fun)There was no pressure to buy but I did. The car arrived in MA on the evening of 7/17.I have bough ...a lot of cars over the years best experience yet. Thanks agene Jim. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Carguy55 06 Mar 2018
We saw a used corvette online and we called and asked if it was available made an appointment for Saturday and went down to test ride it and drove home in it less than a hour later. Great people great experience Jim was our salesman would recommend him to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ron 29 Aug 2017
Bought my dream 14 GT500 here. Salesman was easy to get along with and they made the buying process simple and easy. They shipped the car to me in Arizona. Honest good people to do business with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.